Skip to main content

Liquid Trader: Restricted Country List

It is important to note that the list of restricted regions may change from time to time, and it is the responsibility of the customer to ensure that they are not violating any applicable laws or regulations by using the Website and/or Services. If you are unsure about your eligibility to use our services, please contact our support team for further clarification.

Restricted regions include, but are not limited to, individuals residing in:

  • Afghanistan
  • Botswana
  • Burma (Myanmar)
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Crimea
  • Cuba
  • Ethiopia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Japan
  • Kenya
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Republic of the Congo
  • Russian Federation
  • Somalia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Vietnam
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe